Laughing at Everyday Life 1.0

Ok, I think I have been in the heat too long today. Yes, I think the 116 degrees is making me a little wacky. I’m use to being cooped up in my store where it is at least 80. To make things worse, I was changing door locks in a house with no air. So inside must have been like 142 or something. You know the hot where sweat is dripping down you and you are getting stickier and stinkier by the minute.

Aren’t you glad I’m sharing this salty tasting moment with you?

When I finished, I was ready for a nap. But I’ve discovered in my life that napping while driving is a bad thing to do. Damn other drivers just don’t understand why you are weaving in their lane.

I even stopped at my favorite place in the world….QT (Quick Trip – the best gas station in…

View original post 253 more words

Leave a Reply

